

Dawn Weisz Executive Officer

Damon Connolly Chair City of San Rafael

Kathrin Sears Vice Chair County of Marin

Tom Cromwell City of Belvedere

Alexandra Cock Town of Corte Madera

Larry Bragman Town of Fairfax

Len Rifkind City of Larkspur

Ken Wachtel City of Mill Valley

Denise Athas City of Novato

Tom Butt City of Richmond

Carla Small Town of Ross

Ford Greene Town of San Anselmo

Jonathan Leone City of Sausalito

Richard Collins Town of Tiburon

781 Lincoln Avenue Suite 320 San Rafael, CA 94901

1 (888) 632-3674 marin<mark>clean</mark>energy.com Marin Energy Authority Technical Committee Meeting Monday, February 11, 2013 9:00 A.M.

San Rafael Corporate Center, Boro Room 750 Lindaro Street San Rafael, CA 94901

Agenda – Page 1 of 1

- 1. Board Announcements (Discussion)
- 2. Public Open Time (Discussion)
- 3. Report from Executive Officer (Discussion)
- 4. MCE Standard Offer Program Planning (Discussion)
- 5. Board Member & Staff Matters (Discussion)
- 6. Adjourn



Agenda material can be inspected in the Marin County Sheriff's lobby, located at 3501 Civic Center Drive, San Rafael, CA 94903. The meeting facilities are in accessible locations. If you are a person with a disability and require this document in an alternate format (example: Braille, Large Print, Audiotape, CD-ROM), you may request it by using the contact information below. If you require accommodation (example: ASL Interpreter, reader, note taker) to participate in any MEA program, service or activity, you may request an accommodation by calling (415) 464-6021 (voice) or 711 for the California Relay Service or by e-mail at sgardner@marinenergy.com not less than **four work days** in advance of the event.