APPROVED

MAY 1 2 2014

MARIN CLEAN ENERGY

MARIN CLEAN ENERGY TECHNICAL COMMITTEE MEETING MONDAY APRIL 14, 2014 9:00 A.M. SAN RAFAEL CORPORATE CENTER, BORO ROOM 750 LINDARO STREET, SAN RAFAEL, CA 94901

Roll Call Present: Kate Sears, County of Marin, Chair Ray Withy, City of Sausalito Ford Greene, Town of San Anselmo Carla Small, Town of Ross

Absent: Emmett O'Donnell, Town of Tiburon Kevin Haroff, Town of Larkspur

Staff: Dawn Weisz, Executive Officer Greg Brehm, Director of Power Resources Jamie Tuckey, Communications Director Emily Goodwin, Internal Operations Coordinator John Dalessi, Technical Consultant Kirby Dusel, Technical Consultant

Action taken:

Agenda Item #4 - Approval of Minutes from 3.10.14 Meeting (Discussion/Action)

M/s O'Greene/Small (passed 4-0) approval of minutes from 3.10.14 meeting. Directors O'Donnell and Haroff were absent.

Agenda Item #6 – Additional Discussion Regarding MCE 100% Local Solar Program (Discussion/Action)

M/s Greene/Small (passed 4-0) approved the final iteration of the "Sol Shares" program having incorporated final considerations (presented at the March Technical Committee meeting). Directors O'Donnell and Haroff were absent.

Jean

Kate Sears, Chair

ATTEST:

200

Dawn Weisz, Executive Officer